Okay, so I’m in love!!!  And no, not just with my husband!  The only way I shop is when there’s a sale, and I mean a GOOD sale!  So, now I no longer have to search for the sales myself!!!  I know, I keep using exclamation marks, but I can’t help myself, I’m so excited for this freedom!!! ;D  So here she is, Deal Seeking Mom.  You can sign up to get her daily emails.  She is GREAT about explaining how things work, and she will reply back to any questions you may leave in the comments section.  Here’s a taste in what she does.  These are current deals she’s posted:

5 Freebie Coupons to Print Before Your Next Mall Trip

$5/$20 or $10/$30 Rite Aid Coupon, Good 2/20 and 2/21

Print these coupons to save $5 off $20 at Rite Aid or $10 off $30 at Rite Aid!

It’s only good Friday, February 20th, and Saturday, February 21st, so check out this week’s deals and head to your closest store!

Lowe’s: $10 off $50 Printable Coupon, Exp. 3/2/09

And those are just a TASTE for you!  I’m addicted!!!  Here’s to Le Dolce Vita and a little less stress!  Thank you Deal Seeking Mom!!!

